Jamie's Sims Blog

My Sims Stories Blog

Welcome to Jamie’s Sims Blog!

on 11/14/2011

Hi.

Welcome to my Sims blog! I am Jamie and this blog will show my stories from my Sims games. I am an avid Sims player and I love all the games. I currently have: The Sims 3 Base Game, Late Night EP, High End Loft SP, Outdoor Living SP, and Generations EP. I am looking foward to getting the Pets EP and Master Suite SP. My parents think I’ve gone overboard with the games but once you get hooked onto The Sims, you can’t let go! It’s just so addictive! The storytelling, bulding of houses, lots, and making families, TONS of fun! I am currently working on a family named the Davis family who is almost into the 2nd generation with their daughter, Sarah, marrying Darnell Shockley recently. Their son, Ryan, is now a teen and is in a relationship with Jan Bunch. Let’s hope the love lasts. I will be doing the storytelling through screenshots and words. So, enjoy!

PS: I will be posting past screencapped events that I have done in the past on my other two blog sites:

http://simslover88.xanga.com
http://jamiessimsblog.tumblr.com

Jamie


Leave a comment